Skip to content

Forty Under 40

Click here to read the Forty Under 40 Program


Congratulations to the 2023 Forty Under 40 Recipients!


Hani Al Anid

Calian Ltd.

Elizabeth Audette-Bourdeau


Jessica Barrow

Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP

Ginger Bertrand

Gab Group Inc

Pavel Bogdanov

Ottawa Flowers

Jacqueline Bonisteel

Corporate Immigration Law Firm

Jesse Card

Youth Ottawa

Dr. Michèle Corriveau

CURAVITA Health Group

Derick Cotnam

My Catering Group

Bradley Crepeau

Food Cycle Science

Brendan Du Vall

Ottawa Senators Hockey Club

Andre Fernandez


Dave Hale

Craft&Crew Corp.

Julia Heintzman

Soloway Wright LLP

Matthew Henley

AI Talos

Natasha Hope Morano

NHM Connect

Adel Jawhary

Rydel Roofing

Victoria La Valle


Greg Macdonald

Bathorium Inc

Dr. Jessie McAllister

McAllister Dentistry

Connor McGarry

Welch Capital Partners Inc.

Nitin Mehra

East India Company

Emma Mohns

Kinaxis Inc.

Michael Nelson


Joseph Pamic

Power-Tek Group

Ryan Peatt Corp.

Devan Pennell

LKC Consulting Corp.

Kelly Rusk

Kelly Rusk Consulting Inc.

Marc Sauvé

David | Sauvé LLP

Todd Shannon


Mahima Sharma

Forest Products Association of Canada

Candice Shaw

Ottawa Rape Crisis Centre

Tristan Smyth


Kyle Soutar

Better Group

Patrick Taillefer

Taillefer Plumbing & Heating

Rohan Thakar

Brash Inc.

Thomas Triplet


Adam Van Cleeff


Mary Yazdani

Genesislink Consulting Services

Dr. Piriya Yoganathan

Biotherapeutics Manufacturing Centre, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute

Thank you to our event partners: