Staff 2018-10-11T15:24:14+00:00

Staff

Ian Faris

IAN FARIS

President & CEO

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 125
m: 613.897.7020
ian.faris@ottawabot.ca

Kenny Leon

KENNY LEON

Director, Communications

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 130
m: 613.263.5630
kenny.leon@ottawabot.ca

Chantal Calderone

CHANTAL CALDERONE

Director, Member Experience

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 120
m: 613.314.8239
chantal.calderone@ottawabot.ca

Sueling Ching

SUELING CHING

Consultant

o: 613.236.3631
m: 613.349.5757
sueling@westottawabot.com

Jessica Morin

JESSICA MORIN

Manager, Communications 

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 128
m: 613.220.6143
jessica.morin@ottawabot.ca

Michelle Routledge

MICHELLE ROUTLEDGE

Manager, Membership Experience 

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 124
m: 613.803.3514
michelle.routledge@ottawabot.ca

ROB CAMPBELL

Director, Business Development 

o: 613.236.3631 ext. 200
m: 613.836.7566
businessdeveloper@ottawabot.ca

FOR EVENTS: OTTAWA BUSINESS EVENTS

613.236.7029 ext. 135
info@ottawabusinessevents.ca