Staff 2018-09-21T11:39:37+00:00

Staff

Ian Faris

IAN FARIS

President & CEO

613.236.3631 ext.125
ian.faris@ottawabot.ca

Kenny Leon

KENNY LEON

Director, Communications

613.236.3631 x130
kenny.leon@ottawabot.ca

Chantal Calderone

CHANTAL CALDERONE

Director, Member Experience

Office: 613.236.3631 x120
Cell: 613.314.8239
chantal.calderone@ottawabot.ca

Sueling Ching

SUELING CHING

Consultant

1.613.349.5757
sueling@westottawabot.com

Jessica Morin

JESSICA MORIN

Manager, Communications 

Office: 613.236.3631 x128
Cell: 613.220.6143
jessica.morin@ottawabot.ca

Michelle Routledge

MICHELLE ROUTLEDGE

Manager, Membership Experience 

Office: 613.236.3631 x124
Cell: 613.803.3514
michelle.routledge@ottawabot.ca

ROB CAMPBELL

Director, Business Development 

Office: 613.236.3631 x 200
businessdeveloper@ottawabot.ca

FOR EVENTS: OTTAWA BUSINESS EVENTS

613.236.7029 Ext. 135
info@ottawabusinessevents.ca